Staff Directory

 Name

 Position

 Email

 
Phone Contact
 Sherry Couture                    Principal scouture@spsd.net 989-399-5100
 Lucy Ratcliff Secretary 989-399-5102
Janet Adair Pre Kjadair@spsd.net         989-399-5116
Roshawndra Philliops   Pre K    rphillips1@spsd.net       989-399-5121/5120
Helen Gillette             Pre Kabrualt@spsd.net     989-399-5139
 Stacey Brink            Kindergarten sbrink@spsd.net     989-399-5113
 Julie Gill     Kindergarten jgill@spsd.net 989-399-5118
 Tammy Buckler Kindergarten tbuckler@spsd.net
 989-399-5112
 Brigette Meyer 1st/2nd     bmeyer@spsd.net 989-399-5131
 Rebecca Miller 1st gradermiller@spsd.net 989-399-5132
Flora Bekemeier 2nd gradefbekemeier@spsd.net     989-399-5128
Courtney Baker 3rd gradecbaker@spsd.net     989-399-5125
 Nanette Hugan 4th grade nhugan@spsd.net 989-399-5134
Joe Wamback         3rd/4th         jwamback@spsd.net     989-399-5135
Kristi Weber        5th grade kweber@spsd.net 989-399-5136
Wendy Haight C.I. Lower    whaight@spsd.net    
 989-399-5127
Hazell Thomas C.I. Upperhthomas@spsd.net    
 989-399-5138
Bridget Heiser Resource bheiser@spsd.net 989-399-5126
Cynthia Pape    Title I     cpape@spsd.net 989-399-5115
 Roshanta Mathis Parent Liaison  989-399-5141
Alejandra Vargas     Media Centeravargas@spsd.net989-399-5124
 Selena Brown     Interventionist sbbrown@spsd.net 989-399-5115
 Sally Landeryou Interventionist slanderyou@spsd.net 989-399-5115
 Chrystol BandyInstructional Aide     cbandy@spsd.net 989-3995127
 Dorothy Brown Cafeteria dbrown@spsd.net
 Sheverna Butterfield PreK Aide sbutterfield@spsd.net 989-399-5139
 Colleen Cicero Instructional Aide ccicero@spsd.net 989-399-5138
 Shirley Ervin PreK Aide servin@spsd.net 989-399-5116
 Ray Garcia Boys and Girls Club ray@bcclubs.org     989-399-5122
 Ms. Luckyado DHS  989-399-5143
 Michelle Macon Instructional Aide mmacon@spsd.net 989-399-5127
 Mrs. RazmerDHS   989-399-5143
 Steve Wilson Instructional Aide swilson@spd.net 989-399-5134
 Cheryl Wood Occupational Therapist  989-399-5129