Staff Directory‎ > ‎

Staff Directory

 Name

 Position

 Email

 
Phone Contact
 Sherry Couture                    Principal  scouture@spsd.net  989-399-5100
 Lucy Ratcliff  Secretary  989-399-5102
Janet Adair  Pre K jadair@spsd.net          989-399-5116
Roshawndra Philliops    Pre K     rphillips1@spsd.net        989-399-5121/5120
Helen Gillette              Pre K abrualt@spsd.net      989-399-5139
 Stacey Brink             Kindergarten  sbrink@spsd.net      989-399-5113
 Julie Gill      Kindergarten  jgill@spsd.net  989-399-5118
 Tammy Buckler  Kindergarten  tbuckler@spsd.net
 989-399-5112
 Brigette Meyer  1st/2nd      bmeyer@spsd.net  989-399-5131
 Rebecca Miller  1st grade rmiller@spsd.net  989-399-5132
Flora Bekemeier  2nd grade fbekemeier@spsd.net      989-399-5128
Courtney Baker  3rd grade cbaker@spsd.net      989-399-5125
 Nanette Hugan  4th grade  nhugan@spsd.net  989-399-5134
Joe Wamback          3rd/4th          jwamback@spsd.net      989-399-5135
Kristi Weber         5th grade  kweber@spsd.net  989-399-5136
Wendy Haight  C.I. Lower     whaight@spsd.net    
 989-399-5127
Hazell Thomas  C.I. Upper hthomas@spsd.net    
 989-399-5138
Bridget Heiser  Resource  bheiser@spsd.net  989-399-5126
Cynthia Pape     Title I      cpape@spsd.net  989-399-5115
 Roshanta Mathis  Parent Liaison    989-399-5141
Alejandra Vargas      Media Center avargas@spsd.net 989-399-5124
 Selena Brown      Interventionist  sbbrown@spsd.net  989-399-5115
 Sally Landeryou  Interventionist  slanderyou@spsd.net  989-399-5115
 Chrystol BandyInstructional Aide     cbandy@spsd.net 989-3995127
 Dorothy Brown Cafeteria dbrown@spsd.net
 Sheverna Butterfield PreK Aide sbutterfield@spsd.net 989-399-5139
 Colleen Cicero Instructional Aide ccicero@spsd.net 989-399-5138
 Shirley Ervin PreK Aide servin@spsd.net 989-399-5116
 Ray Garcia Boys and Girls Club ray@bcclubs.org     989-399-5122
 Ms. Luckyado DHS  989-399-5143
 Michelle Macon Instructional Aide mmacon@spsd.net 989-399-5127
 Mrs. RazmerDHS   989-399-5143
 Steve Wilson Instructional Aide swilson@spd.net 989-399-5134
 Cheryl Wood Occupational Therapist  989-399-5129